describe the image

AGENDA | SPEAKERS | SESSIONS | SPONSORS | ADVISORY BOARD | ATTENDEE FAQs

The MITX Data Summit will explore the ever-changing landscape of the latest data strategies for marketers. How do you balance the art and science of data and creativity? This full-day summit will bring together top minds in the industry to share proven best practices for business success.

8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Registration, Breakfast & Networking

8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Welcome Remarks

Amy Quigley (@amyquigley), President, MITX

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Opening Keynote: Using Data to Keep the Edge in Today’s Rapidly Changing World

John Costello (@JohnCostello307), President, Global Marketing & Innovation, Dunkin Brands, Inc.

9:45 AM - 10:25 AM

Customer 360: Information Theory & the New Marketing Paradigm
Alex Cosmas
 (@alexcosmas), Chief Scientist, Booz Allen Hamilton

10:25 AM - 11:00 AM

Using Data to Inform Sears’s Pricing & Promotions

Terry Singla (@SearsHoldings), VP, Pricing & Promotions, Sears Holdings

11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Networking Break

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Breakouts

 

Tips for Generating Data & Analytics Insights in a Fast-Paced Agency Setting

Jasme Bantens (@jbantens), Managing Director, Digital Insights, Mindshare
Leon Barsoumian (@leonbarsoumian), SVP/Group Director, Analytics, Research & Technology, Havas Media
Matthew Diehl (@matthewdiehl), Director, Organic Search & Analytics, Charles River Interactive, Inc.
Richard Grogan (@richgrogan), VP, Measurement & Analytics, AMP Agency
Seb Maitra (@Sebmaitra), EVP, Analytics, Hill Holliday
Moderator: Judah Philips (@judah), Author, "Building a Digital Analytics Organization" 

Thoreau/Longfellow Room 

 

 

Digital Privacy

Alan Chapell (@Chapell68), President, Chapell & Associates

Hawthorne Room

12:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Lunch & Networking

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Breakouts

 

Building a Data Analytics Organization

Matt Kalish (@mattkalish), Co-Founder, DraftKings
Greg Karamitis (@DraftKings), VP of Analytics, DraftKings

Thoreau/Longfellow Room

 

Pragmatic Predictive Analytics Workshop

Adam Jorgensen (@wadamj), President, Pragmatic Works 

Hawthorne Room

1:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Networking Break

2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Flash Talk: Innovation for a Post-Cookie World

Brendan Riordan-Butterworth (@iab), Director, Technical Standards, Interactive Advertising Bureau

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Identifying & Leveraging the Right Data Sources

Drew Breunig (@dbreunig), VP Business Operations, Consumer Insights, PlaceIQ
Greg Cypes (@GregCypes), SVP, Product, AddThis
Greg Loftus (@OwnerIQ), Data Scientist, OwnerIQ
Thomas Schutz (@ExperianDQ), General Manager, Experian Data Quality North America
Morgan Vawter (@Accenture), Programmatic Marketing & Data Management Lead, NA, Accenture 
Moderator: Jeremy Tate (@jtate24) VP/Group Director, Media, DigitasLBi 

Presented by:

 describe the image describe the image describe the image
OwnerIQ 2015 describe the image

3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Data Driven Storytelling in the Age of "Intelligent" Creative

Alan Schulman (@Digschulman), National Director of Content Marketing & Creative Experience, Deloitte Digital

3:45 PM - 4:30 PM

Closing Keynote: CVS Heath: Transforming Customer Experience Through Analytics, Digital & Omnichannel Innovation

Brian Tilzer (@Btilzer123), SVP & Chief Digital Officer, CVS Caremark Corporation

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Reception

Schedule subject to change.

Please check back often for updates.